Avdeling Elverum

  • Leiv Andreas Schulstad

    Publisert 06.03.2022 18:08

    M.Sc VA
    Mobil: 98 21 73 06
    E-post: leiv@arealtek.no

  • Audhild Leistad

    Publisert 09.03.2021 11:29

    M.Sc VA
    Mobil: 41 30 93 70  
    E-post: audhild@arealtek.no

  • Henri M. Auer

    Publisert 02.06.2020 11:12

    Arealplanlegger
    Mobil: 45 91 98 53
    E-post: henri@arealtek.no

  • Hilde Smedstad

    Publisert 04.03.2020 07:25

    Arealplanlegger
    Mobil 930 69 363
    E-post: hilde@arealtek.no 

  • Tom-Henning Larsen

    Publisert 02.03.2020 12:45

    Vegingeniør
    Mobil: 45 87 64 97
    E-post: tom-henning@arealtek.no
     

  • Hanne Marie Lium

    Publisert 03.06.2019 09:54

    Sivilarkitekt
    Mobil 918 68 084
    E-post: hanne@arealtek.no

  • Ingvald Håberget

    Publisert 13.11.2018 08:17

    Senioringeniør VVA
    Mobil 902 60 995
    E-post: ingvald@arealtek.no

  • Øyvind Paulsen

    Publisert 13.11.2018 08:12

    Teknisk tegner
    Mobil 962 34 212
    E-post: oyvind@arealtek.no
     

  • Lars Mosnes

    Publisert 06.03.2018 10:32

    Teknisk tegner
    Mobil 415 68 088
    E-post: lars@arealtek.no

  • Vidar Bjørnbekk

    Publisert 06.03.2018 10:28

    VA-ingeniør
    Mobil 415 72 313
    E-post: vidar@arealtek.no

  • Audun Røksland

    Publisert 17.01.2018 08:04

    VVA-Ingeniør
    Mobil 926 68 243
    E-post: audun@arealtek.no

  • Inger M. Ø. Sandbæk

    Publisert 16.01.2018 13:41

    Senioringeniør VVA
    Mobil 913 18 157
    E-post: inger@arealtek.no